100% RESULTS GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK
Five Star Reviews

12,000+ Reviews

4.8 / 5 Stars

Brayden

10th April, 2018
100% Pain free

I am so pleased with my Teeth Whitening Kit experience! I have tried other teeth whitening solutions before and it left my teeth feeling brittle and sensitive. This has at no point shown any sign of pain.

Jess

8th March, 2018
Awesome results

My teeth have never looked so good! Not only has it made them look white but it has given them a subtle glow to make them look healthy and white. Very happy with the HiSmile Teeth Whitening Kit!

Johnathan

2nd March, 2018
Works perfectly

After receiving my parcel within 4 business days, I tried the kit and its safe to say I am now hooked!
I was already shocked with how fast the delivery was, but the results have totally blown me away.

Anne

25th February, 2018
Easy to use

For someone like me who enjoys the simple things in life, this definitely ticks all the boxes! I found the Teeth Whitening Kit very easy to use and started seeing results after only
a few uses.

Hailey

8th February, 2018
I got 5 shades!

I cannot believe the results I have gotten! I started at a shade 6 and got all the way down to a shade 1 in just 6 sessions. I was quite skeptical but have been pleasantly surprised at my results.

Brielle

29th January, 2018
Reliable delivery

Buying this kit has been such a joyful experience. I live in the USA, so I ordered on a Sunday and received my parcel by the end of the week. Thank you for giving me more confidence
in my smile!

Rose

13th January, 2018
Highly recommend

The delivery was fast, but the results were even faster! I found the Kit simple, effective and SO convenient… I couldn’t be happier with HiSmile, and have recommended it to all my
friends and family.

Charles

26th December, 2017
So happy

After only one round of the kit everyone keeps asking me how I got such white teeth! I think it’s such a big confidence boost when other people notice your teeth, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the product.

Matilda

6th December, 2017
No sensitivity

I have very sensitive teeth. I can't even drink ice cold water, so I was surprised when the process was totally pain free! On top of this, I’ve achieved some amazing results. I’m so happy with my HiSmile kit!

Alice

5th April, 2018
Simple process

I have to admit, I am someone who isn't very technical. I was pleasantly surprised at how simple and easy it is to use the kit. I achieved some pretty great results in such a short amount of time. Now I’m hooked!

See all of our reviews

1,000+ real before and after shots

instagram picture

@misslucycarrington

These perf results are from 💕🙌🏼

instagram picture

@golden_babexox

I can't believe these are my results. 😱👌🏼

instagram picture

@j.e.s.s.e.v.a.i

No editing, no filter. Thank you HiSmile!

instagram picture

@fashionartistt

In love with my Hismile change! So glad I bought this kit ❤️😄

instagram picture

@smoothietimes

Off topic: It works! And it does not hurt your flesh or teeth 🤗

instagram picture

@stormwaters

I can't be more excited to get to the finish line of finally having "that perfect smile"

instagram picture

@pineappleunicorness

#hismileresults first application. Not disappointed. 😃

instagram picture

@ailssecond

Here are my #hismileresults after getting my braces off yesterday I went from a 7 to a 3 in one use!

instagram picture

@daniiriseley

Didn't realise how yellow my teeth were getting until I used HiSmile! I'm so happy with the outcome! 😁

instagram picture

@kayleigh_darke

I was a bit worried about spending £50 on one product, but I can happily say it was worth it!

instagram picture

@beckkieg

#hismileresults top photo is before and bottom is after only one treatment 😄 Delighted with my #hismile

instagram picture

@sophiemua9

I am in love!! I've used it everyday for 6 days and these are the results so far! 😍💋

instagram picture

@jelena_prolic

After 6 days are about 3 tones more brighter teeth!

instagram picture

@queen_jordiania_of_harvatron

Gobsmacked!! 2 weeks result...not so paranoid to smile now 🙂

instagram picture

@jazmin_marie1

Top before, bottom after 1 week of using my hismile absolutely obsessed 😍💖

instagram picture

@chantel221

I am blown away with how much my teeth have changed in just 6 days! My teeth went from a 7 to a 2 on the smile chart!

instagram picture

@k8y180 🙌🏼

Amazing results!

instagram picture

@melissaarabellaamy

Top: before use. Bottom: after first use. 💕😃

instagram picture

@emmatwinkle_

loving her HiSmile 💕

instagram picture

@hellopollypocketgirl

Um... so @hismileteeth - 10/10 would recommend. This is 6 days! Best purchase of my life 😂

What are you waiting for?